Our Team

Staff

Grace Wang


Director


she/her/hers

Grace.Wang@wwu.edu

360-6503278

Office: AH 212

Contact About:

  • Curriculum for the Bioregion
  • Sustainability Studies Minor
  • President’s Sustainability Advisory Council

Lindsey MacDonald


Associate Director


she/her/hers

Lindsey.MacDonald@wwu.edu

360-6503824

Office: HS 24

Contact About:

  • Campus Sustainability Planning Studio
  • Climate Leadership Certificate Program
  • Sustainability Action Plan
  • Sustainable Communities Partnership
  • Communications

Linda Sterling


Institute Coordinator


she/her/hers

Linda.Sterling@wwu.edu

360-6507904

Office: HS 25

Contact About:

  • Office Employment
  • Viking Supported Agriculture

Natalie Sacker


Outreach and Communications Coordinator


she/her/hers

sackern@wuw.edu

Office: HS 22

Contact About:

  • SEI social media, newsletter, and events
  • Climate Leadership Certificate Program

Zinta Lucans


Sustainability, Equity, & Justice Fund Program Coordinator


she/her/hers

lucansz@wwu.edu

360-6507749

Office: HS 26

Contact About:

  • Sustainability, Equity, and Justice Fund Grants

Student Staff

Jaimie Baxter


SCP Graduate Coordinator

she/her/hers

SCP@wwu.edu

Office: HS 20

Cole Burk


Student Ambassador

he/him/his

sustain.student.ambassador@wwu.edu

Office: HS 25A

Maia Heffernan


Staff Ambassador

she/her/hers

Sustain.Staff.Ambassador@wwu.edu

Office: HS 25A

Ashley Olson


Data Ambassador

he/him/his

sustain.data.ambassador@wwu.edu

Office: HS 21

Anna Phippen


Sustainability, Equity, & Justice Fund Ambassador

she/her/hers

Sustain.SEJF.Ambassador@wwu.edu

360-6507360

Office: HS 25A

Xavier Rodriguez


Web Developer / Communications Assistant

he/him/his

sustain.comm.assistant@wwu.edu

Office: HS 21